Executives


Name Position Contact
Mike Carey President president@badenminorball.com
519-634-9991
Jason Peacock Vice President vp@badenminorball.com
Elaine Mason Past President pastpresident@badenminorball.com
Scott Soulliere Treasurer treasurer@badenminorball.com
Kevin Hall Registrar registrar@badenminorball.com
Mark Murray Equipment Manager equipment.manager@badenminorball.com
Chad Currah Uniform Manager uniforms@badenminorball.com
Paul Glauser Umpire Coordinator umpires@badenminorball.com
Dave Beaver Coaches Liason coaches@badenminorball.com
Mike Freeman Sponsorship sponsorship@badenminorball.com
Rob Waechter Booth Coordinator boothcoordinator@badenminorball.com
Kerri J Secretary secretary@badenminorball.com
Greg Zehr B.A.L.L. Convenor ball@badenminorball.com
Lou Sicoli B.A.L.L. Convenor ball@badenminorball.com
Sarah Currah Director
Shawna Dwyer Director
Trevor Shantz Director

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.